Liste des Artistes
Home gallery > Terms of sale

Terms of sale


All of the artworks sold by the Michel Fillion Gallery are certified authentic. The works are sold without frame. The size of each work is given in centimeters. A thorough description of the work’s condition can be found on the detailed page of each artwork.


You can request the price by using the form displayed underneath each chosen work or by going to the page contact. All prices are net and given in Euros.


The settlement is done in a single payment. For buyers in France, we accept cheques and/or bank giro transfers. For overseas payments, we accept Swift transfers. The Michel Fillion Gallery commit to sending the works as soon as we receive your payment.


The Michel Fillion gallery assumes all packaging fees and we make sure to bestow a particular care to this step. The artworks that you order will be very well protected during the transport.


Shipping fees are at the charge of the buyer. I use Chronopost or UPS for shipping in France. (Delivery one day after order handling). For shipping abroad, FedEx accompanies your parcels on the way. Without any exception, your package will be delivered from door to door. If you prefer another carrier, please specify this in your message.


Michel Fillion Gallery
11, rue des lits militaires, Continents/Amérique
06600 Antibes - FRANCE - Email :
Tel : +334 92 91 15 44 / Mobile : +336 62 89 64 97
SIRET : 353 463 300 000015 – Code APE : 525 Z
N°TVA ident. : FR 74 353 463 300

Home -  Overview -  Terms of sales -  Glossary of prints -  Nouveautés de la galerie - Contact
Copyright 2018 Michel Fillion Gallery | original prints - All rights reserved

Liste des Artistes
Accueil Galerie > Conditions de Ventes

Conditions de Ventes

Oeuvres

Toutes les œuvres vendues par la Galerie Michel Fillion sont certifiées authentiques. Les œuvres sont vendues sans cadre. Pour chaque œuvre les dimensions sont données en centimètre. L’état de chaque œuvre est très précisément décrit dans les pages détail de l’œuvre.

Prix

Vous pouvez me demander un prix via le formulaire figurant sous chaque œuvre agrandie ou par la rubrique contact. Les prix sont nets et annoncés en euros.

Paiement

Le règlement se fait au comptant. Pour la France nous acceptons les chèques bancaires et/ou les virements bancaires. Pour l’étranger, les virements bancaires Swift. La galerie Michel Fillion s’engage à envoyer les œuvres dès réception du paiement.

Emballage

L’emballage est à la charge de la galerie Michel Fillion, nous apportons un soin tout particulier à cette étape, les œuvres que vous commandez seront très bien protégées pendant leur transport.

Transport

Les frais de port sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Pour la France, j’utilise les services de Chronopost ou d’UPS. (Livraison le lendemain du jour d’expédition).Pour l’étranger, FedEx acheminera vers vous mes paquets. Dans tous les cas, les paquets seront livrés porte à porte. Si vous avez une préférence pour un autre transporteur, merci de me le faire savoir dans votre message.

Contact

Galerie Michel FILLION
11, rue des lits militaires, Continents/Amérique
06600 Antibes - FRANCE - Email : mfillion@wanadoo.fr
Tel : 04 92 91 15 44 / Mobile : 06 62 89 64 97
SIRET : 353 463 300 000015 – Code APE : 525 Z
N°TVA ident. : FR 74 353 463 300